photo talk / you can call me val

Update your favorites!

So I still get near daily traffic on this blog and it warms my heart, but I would LOVE that kind of appreciation on my current website (and blog). so go update all your links my anonymous friends. My new website has been live for a few months and I’ve recommitted to posting regularly again, not to mention it looks like 100% cleaner than my wordpress site. I also integrated my youtube channel on the website too! So go give it a look!

valeriefigueroa.com/blog

Thanks and I hope to see you all on the new blog! <3

Leave a Reply

